In the third edition of Inter school DPSGMUN, 250 delegates from 20 schools all across the country participated. It was a three day event and had 5 committees, namely, the General Assembly, the Human Rights Council, the Organisation of Islamic Countries, the Stakeholders Meet and the Security Council.

Siddharth Das, the Chief Advisor was the source of guiding light in organising the event and Sidhant Kohli was the Secretary General.

The closing ceremony was graced by Dr.Manisha Pandey and Dr.Sunil Chaudhary, Professors, Department of Political Science, Hindu College, University of Delhi. The Best School Trophy was given to I.T.L Public School Dwarka.